CSS Ul Menus Css3Menu.com

Cromer Honours Awards

Every year one hears of work or a deed being done within our community which enhances the quality of life in our town or of its inhabitants. Much of this work by its very nature, goes largely unrecognised and may not be fully appreciated by the community at large. The Cromer Town Council Honours Awards Scheme was set up to recognise significant achievement by an individual or group. So far over 100 people or groups have received the award which is presented by the Mayor of Cromer at the Annual Town Meeting.

Nomination forms are available from December and need to be returned to the Town Council Office by 24th February 2017.

Click for details

Click for a nomination form

If you know someone, a group or organisation, who you feel should be considered for an honour, please contact the Town Council Office on 01263 512254 for a nomination form.

Cromer Honours 31/12/15
Richard Batson
Margaret Barker
Ernest Lawrence
Geoff Leversedge
Jean Steward
Les Sadler
Ryan Walsh

Mayor’s Commendation
Andy Boyce

Cromer Honours 31/12/14
Mark Bonnett
John & Valerie Brown
David Claxton
Paul & Yvonne Kirkham
Ray Loake
Tony Nash
Kim Siggee
Liam Walsh
Cromer Taxi Drivers

Mayor’s Commendation Award
Giles Margarson

Cromer Honours 31/12/13
Mr & Mrs Wharam
Miss K Royall
Mr J Frosdick
Mr T West & Mrs E Clohisey
Rev. S. Willimott & Cromer Foodbank
Ms C Blake & Mr J Dennis
Mr R James
Cromer Beach Clean Up Group

Youth honours
Cromer Academy Year 10 Boy’s Football Team

Mayor’s Commendation Award
Miss K Royall

(click on images to enlarge)

Previous recipients

© 2016 Cromer Town Council
Email: info@cromer-tc.gov.uk